USD/KZT 449.88 
EUR/KZT 486.64 
New Government of Kazakhstan sworn in

ASTANA. February 8. KAZINFORM /Dina Yermaganbetova/ Newly appointed government officials sworn a loyalty oath to the President and people of Kazakhstan on Thursday, Kazinform reports. Prime Minister of Kazakhstan Karim Massimov, deputy head of President’s Administration Darkhan Kaletayev, Secretary of the Security Council Berik Imashev, Foreign Affairs Minister Marat Tazhin, Education and Science Minister Zhanseit Tuimebayev, Industry and Trade Minister Galym Orazbakov, Emergency Minister Viktor Khrapunov and akim of East Kazakhstan region Zhanybek Karibzhanov sworn in in the capital of Kazakhstan at the presidential residence “Ak Orda”. “It is high time to acquire new management methods and technologies. I hope you will fulfill the tasks I have assigned you with. You assume the office in a dramatic period of Kazakhstan’s history when the country is striving to enter the 50 most competitive countries in the world”, President of the country Nursultan Nazarbayev said.


Rambler's Top100

  WMC     Baurzhan   Oil_Gas_ITE   Mediasystem