USD/KZT 314.40 
EUR/KZT 343.83 
KAZAKHSTAN BUSINESS MAGAZINE
ARCHIVE


Publisher.
Kazakhstan Business Magazine LLP

Mission of the magazine. Helping leaders of Kazakh business expand their capacities and reach for the international arena.

Frequency and circulation. The magazine is published si times a year with a circulation of 5,000.

Language and design. Articles in the magazine have illustrations, and are in English and Russian.

Topics. Being a publication for professionals, this magazine only publishes accurate and quality analytical material in the sphere of business and investment. It draws special attention to the development of the oil and gas, mining and power engineering sectors; the transport and telecommunications, financial and banking markets; agriculture and other key sectors of the economy.

Audience. Our readers are captains of the economy: leaders and top managers of investment and business structures, heads of national companies and development institutions, representatives of central government agencies, members of parliament, diplomats, private investors and independent experts.

Distribution.The magazine can be got in paper shops of KazPress network (200 shops in Almaty and 80 in Astana), in Dauys network (200 shops in Almaty), in supermarkets Ramstor and Silk Way City, in hotels Otyrar, InterContinental Almaty, Hayat Regecy of Almaty and Rixos (Astana), in the trading house “Zangar”, in book shops “Book city” and “Pochitay”, coffe bars of “Coffedelia” network, in shops of the airports of Almaty and Astana. The publication is distributed on boards of planes of TransAERO (Russia), AsianaAirlines (South Korea), Turkish Airlines and KAZAIRJET (the international charters) airlines.

Media-partnership. As an information sponsor, the magazine takes part in internationalforums, sectoral exhibitions and conferences of such companies, as Adam Smith Conferences,Confidence Energy, Terrapinn, FT Global Events, LBS International Conferences, TNT, iKSConsulting,THOR Group, Iteca, VIPromotion, FORUMEXPO, CBonds, For-Expo Kazakhstan,Euroexpo, B2B Media, Business Media Group, Caspian Business Events, ATAKENT-EXPO,KazExpo, Expo.kz, Fair Expo, EXPO CENTRALASIA.

VIP-distribution. In addition to subscriptions sold in the editorial office and via mediadistribution agencies, the magazine is delivered personally to heads of leading local and foreigncompanies that make up the elite of Kazakhstan’s business community.

Government Relations. The magazine is regularly read by officials from government agencies that draft the country's investment and economy policy. Among them are the heads of the Presidential Administration and the Government's staff, ministries and agencies, deputies of Parliament's Mazhilis and Senate, regional and town administrations, Kazakh embassies abroad and others.

Website. The potential of the Kazakhstan international business magazine, as an information floor, develops and expands the www.investkz.com investment web portal. Users of this website can now access the whole archive of the magazine from June 2000 and a daily flow of economic news.

Media-Kit download     PDF (Acrobat Reader), 654 Kb



· 2016 1  2  3  4  5
· 2015 1  2  3  4  5  6
· 2014 1  2  3  4  5  6
· 2013 1  2  3  4  5  6
· 2012 1  2  3  4  5  6
· 2011 1  2  3  4  5  6
· 2010 1  2  3  4  5/6
· 2009 1  2  3  4  5  6
· 2008 1  2  3  4  5/6
· 2007 1  2  3  4
· 2006 1  2  3  4
· 2005 1  2  3  4
· 2004 1  2  3  4
· 2003 1  2  3  4
· 2002 1  2  3  4
· 2001 1/2  3/4  5/6
· 2000 1  2  3





Rambler's
Top100
Rambler's Top100

  Mintech     MiningWeek   Oil_Gas_ITE   Mediasystem

USD/KZT 324.98 
EUR/KZT 378.34 
ДЕЛОВОЙ ЖУРНАЛ KAZAKHSTAN
АРХИВ

Издатель. ТОО «Деловой журнал «Казахстан»

Миссия журнала. Содействие лидерам казахстанского бизнеса в расширении своих возможностей и выходе на международный уровень.

Периодичность и тираж. Журнал издается тиражом 5000 экземпляров 6 раз в год

Язык и оформление. Статьи в журнале иллюстрированы и представлены читателям на английском и русском языках.

Тематика. Являясь изданием для профессионалов, журнал представляет на своих страницах только проверенную и качественную аналитическую информацию в сфере бизнеса и инвестиций. При этом особое внимание уделяется развитию нефтегазовой, горнодобывающей и электроэнергетической отраслей, транспорта и телекоммуникаций, финансового и банковского рынков, агропромышленного комплекса и других ключевых секторов экономики.

Читательская аудитория. Наши читатели – это капитаны экономики: первые лица и топ-менеджеры инвестиционных и бизнес-структур, руководители национальных компаний и институтов развития, представители высших органов государственной власти и управления, парламентарии, дипломаты, частные инвесторы и независимые эксперты.

Распространение. Журнал можно приобрести в супермаркетах Ramstor и Silk Way City, в отелях «Отрар», InterContinental Almaty, «Хаятт Ридженси Алматы Рахат Палас», Rixos (Астана), торговом доме «Зангар», магазинах «Книжный город» и «Почитай», сети кофейн «Кофеделия», торговых точках аэропортов Алматы и Астаны. Издание также распространяется на бортах самолетов авиакомпаний Asiana Airlines (Южная Корея), Turkish Airlines и KAZ AIR JET (международные чартеры).

Медиа-партнерство. В качестве информационного спонсора издание представлено на международных форумах, отраслевых выставках и конференциях таких компаний, как Advantix, Confidence Capital, Terrapinn, Fitch, LBS International Conferences, Iteca, TNT,  VIPromotion, CBonds, Interconsult ltd, SAP Kazakhstan, «АТАКЕНТ-ЭКСПО», «КазЭкспо», «Эксперт РА Казахстан», «Зарубеж-Экспо», EXPO CENRALASIA, ExpoGroup, KAZENERGY, KAZLOGISTICS, KazService, КАЗКА, Abacus, СК «Евразия», СППК.

VIP-рассылка. Помимо подписки в редакции и через агентства по распространению СМИ, осуществляется персональная рассылка журнала руководителям ведущих отечественных и иностранных компаний, формирующих элиту бизнес-сообщества Казахстана.

Government Relations. Журнал регулярно получают представители государственных органов, формирующих инвестиционную и экономическую политику страны. Среди них руководители администрации Президента и аппарата Правительства, министерств и ведомств, депутаты Мажилиса и Сената Парламента, акиматы областей и городов, посольства Казахстана за рубежом и др.

Интернет-версия. Потенциал делового журнала Kazakhstan как информационной площадки развивает и расширяет инвестиционный портал www.investkz.com. Сегодня пользователям этого web-ресурса доступен весь архив журнала, начиная с июня 2000 года, а также ежедневная лента экономических новостей.

Скачать Медиа-Кит, файл в PDF (Acrobat Reader), 654 Kb.



· 2017 MMG
· 2016 №1  №2  №3  №4  №5  №6
· 2015 №1  №2  №3  №4  №5  №6
· 2014 №1  №2  №3  №4  №5  №6
· 2013 №1  №2  №3  №4  №5  №6
· 2012 №1  №2  №3  №4  №5  №6
· 2011 №1  №2  №3  №4  №5  №6
· 2010 №1  №2  №3  №4  №5/6
· 2009 №1  №2  №3  №4  №5  №6
· 2008 №1  №2  №3  №4  №5/6
· 2007 №1  №2  №3  №4
· 2006 №1  №2  №3  №4
· 2005 №1  №2  №3  №4
· 2004 №1  №2  №3  №4
· 2003 №1  №2  №3  №4
· 2002 №1  №2  №3  №4
· 2001 №1/2  №3/4  №5/6
· 2000 №1  №2  №3





Rambler's
Top100
Rambler's Top100

  Mintech     MiningWeek   Oil_Gas_ITE   Mediasystem